Posted by: PD Warrior | March 25, 2007

What a weekend

This has been both a very wonderful, and a very strange weekend.

 First of all, it was my wife’s birthday. We celebrated by leaving town for a couple of days alone. No children, no pets. It was glorious, but I will say that I couldn’t wait to come home to everyone today, children and pets alike.

Secondly, my left hand shook worse than it ever has before. It was as if I hadn’t taken any of my meds at all. On top of that, my right hand was so weak I could hardly lift a glass of soda from the table to my mouth. A couple times I almost dropped it.

This went on for two days – Friday and Saturday. Today, everything is back to normal. Well. as normal as it ever is for me. The meds worked well for the tremors, and I didn’t feel any weakness in my Right hand. Go figure.

Leave a Reply

Categories

