Posted by: PD Warrior | April 2, 2007

The Right Hand Plays The Blues, And The Left Hand Don’t Play At All…

If I were to right a song today, that would be the title. My right hand, which usually functions somewhat normal, seems to be rather rebellious this morning. I must have done something to pinch a nerve over the weekend because everytime I move it a certain way I get little tiny shocks going through my wrist and fingers.

As for my left hand, it’s being its usual uncooperative self. Nothing new there.

The music writing thing isn’t a joke though. My nephew helped me to install a program from the web that can actually format music. No more uninteligible scribbles from my freehand scratching. I can’t wait to try it out!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

