Posted by: PD Warrior | April 26, 2007

30 hours and counting…

The countdown continues. Thirty hours from now I will be boarding a plane for “The Big Apple.” The adventure promises to be spectacular…I’m excited, if you can’t tell… and nervous. The adventure, though promising to be spectacular, also promises to be reminiscent of the childrens tale about “The Country Mouse and The City Mouse.” I will definitely be out of my element, but none the less, I will have a good time.

Leave a Reply

Categories

