Posted by: PD Warrior | August 7, 2007

Day One…

Yesterday was my first day back to work after a wonderful “stress free” vacation. The day went fast. My PD symptoms started at a minimum and stayed that way. Even while pulling the knife out of my back.

I have come to the conclusion that some things will never change.

What people don’t seem to realize is that I didn’t get where I am by being stupid. I know my job, and I know it well. If someone thinks I haven’t completed an assigned task properly or on time, I suggest they ask me directly instead of running to my boss while I’m on vacation. It would save everyone a lot of headaches and embarrassment . My boss  ended up with the headache, and the accuser with embarrassment. As for me…the knife didn’t even break the skin. 

Responses

  1. PD Warrior, I want you to know that I just added your site to my list of links about movement disorders. I like your style and the elements you are including on your site. Keep it up, my friend! Oh, and thanks for listing “pd plus me” on your site. Patient On-line (Dan)

    Like

  2. Thanks for the compliment. I have read your site several times and enjoy it very much.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

