Posted by: PD Warrior | August 13, 2007

Update

I picked up a copy of my MRI results today (mentioned in previous post “decisions, decisions…) and read them myself. It didn’t show anything unusual, or unexpected. So, the hyper-reflexia I have is merely one of my very own “normal” abnormalities.

So, the question now remains – do I continue with my regular neurologist, who really appears to know what he’s doing, despite his less than professional actions? Or, do I try to find someone new?

Responses

  1. personally, i would rather go to a doctor who acts like they care, even if they are not as good as the others. sometimes, knowledge is overrated. just m two cents.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

