Posted by: PD Warrior | October 9, 2007

Preparing For A Move

I haven’t decided on the details yet, but fear I must apologize in advance to faithful readers who are used to finding the PD Warrior right here. More than likely, one day in the not so distant future, you will arrive on this site to find that I have packed my bags and moved.

That is not to say I am going to stop blogging, I don’t think I could stop if I wanted to -which I don’t – it’s just that the Day By Day Adventures of The PD Warrior needs to find a new home. I came to wordpress almost a year ago because of some of the really cool things it had to offer, but as I have grown, and learned, and learned and grown, I have found that I will be able to do oh-so-much-more if I relocate.

For now at least, I will continue to hang my hat here, while I prepare to set up housekeeping elsewhere. Once everything is ready in the new home, I’ll collect all my stuff and move out. But fear not, I will be sure to leave a forwarding address, after all, what good is a new home if none of your friends stop by to say hello?

Responses

  1. I’ll be on the lookout. Good luck with the move.

    Like

  2. You need to go where your heart leads you, personally you have a lot of talent to let it go unused & we need to read it. Just keep us in touch. Thanks & good luck

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

